Complete Count Committee

The Complete Count Committee (CCC) is a 30-member citizen committee responsible for outreach and education for the 2020 Census in Plano. The primary goals of the committee include:

  • Performing outreach to Plano residents regarding the upcoming Census and the benefits of an accurate count to Plano.
  • Encouraging Plano residents to promptly self-respond to the Census, eliminating the time and tax dollars spent sending enumerators (Census employees) door-to-door to collect forms.
  • Targeting promotional and educational efforts to typically hard-to-count or under-reported sections of the population.


Request a Speaker

Speakers from Plano's Complete Count Committee are available to share the importance of the Census with your group or organization. To request a representative of the Complete Count Committee to speak to your organization, please contact the Planning Department.


Click here to view Census 2020 Complete Count Committee and Subcommittee agendas.


Alan Johnson, ChairGrace WangPat Greer
Chris Downs, Vice ChairGraciela KatzerRich Holmer
Amit WarkadJamee JollyRick Horne
Catherine RiggleJamuna ThillRon Dubner
Cathy WhiteJerry SmithShaheen Salam
Corrine MikloshJudi McClainSubir Purkayastha
David SmithJulie HolmerSummer Kim-Davis
Denise HamiltonKhalid IshaqTania Rodriguez
Diane JohnsonMary Alice GarzaTianle Tong
Dollie ThomasOwen ChengZeb Kahn

For more information regarding the Complete Count Committee, please contact the Planning Department at 972-941-7151.